22 states remove border check posts to facilitate smooth changeover to GST


Twenty-two states, including West Bengal, Delhi, Kerala, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu have abolished check posts to expedite a smooth changeover to the new tax regime for business and consumers. Eight states including Assam are yet to abolish the check posts.
Read more at Hindustan Times.

Translate »