AAP to contest all Lok Sabha seats in Delhi, Haryana, Punjab and Goa

download (4)

The Aam Aadmi Party on Wednesday said it will contest all seats in four states of Delhi, Punjab, Haryana and Goa and the lone seat in the union territory of Chandigarh in the Lok Sabha elections this year.
Read more at Hindustan Times.

Translate »