Government compulsorily retires 15 customs officials

download (3)

The government on Tuesday compulsorily retired 15 very senior customs officials. The list includes officers of the ranks of principal commissioner, commissioner, additional commissioner and deputy commissioner of Central Board of Indirect Taxes and Customs (CBIC).
Read More at The Times of India.
Pic Credit: The Times of India.

Translate »