India squad for Test series against Australia to be announced on February 14


The BCCI retained the same 16-member Indian squad that had featured in the one-off Test against Bangladesh in Hyderabad. Rohit Sharma and Amit Mishra were not considered for selection. Relive all highlights of the selection meeting here.
Read more at One India

Translate »