Live: Exit polls for 5 states to be declared at 5:30 pm today


The exit polls for Assembly elections to five states – Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Uttarakhand, Goa and Manipur, are set to be announced at 5:30 pm on Thursday. The five states went to polls from February 4 to March 8, 2017. The biggest scramble is for UP’s 403 seats where campaign saw the bitterest battle of them all with even Prime Minister Narendra Modi throwing in his might to up the chances of his party.
Read more at Deccan Chronicle.

Translate »