Padma honours for Pawar and Kohli

pawar kohli

Nationalist Congress Party (NCP) leader Sharad Pawar and senior BJP leader Murli Manohar Joshi has made it to the list of Padma awardees for this year. They will be accorded the Padma Vibhushan, as would late Jammu and Kashmir chief minister Mufti Mohammad Sayeed, late former Lok Sabha Speaker P.A. Sangma, late Madhya Pradesh chief minister Sunder Lal Patwah.
Read more at The Hindu

Translate »