Palanisamy takes oath as TN CM along with 30 ministers at Raj Bhavan


Edappadi K Palaniswami took oath as Tamil Nadu Chief Minister today ending the 10-day political drama in Tamil Nadu which witnessed AIADMK General Secretary VK Sasikala and rebel O Panneerselvam involved in a bitter battle over the CM’s chair. Palaniswami, a Sasikala loyalist, is the third Tamil Nadu CM in less than three months.
Read more at India Today

Translate »