Plan to delete your Facebook account? Now, you have 30 days to reconsider

download (8)

Facebook has increased the account deletion grace period from 14 to 30 days, giving users more time to decide and revive their accounts. Now, when you go to delete your Facebook account, you have up to one month to reverse the decision if you choose to log back in.
Read more at Hindustan Times.

Translate »