Virat Kohli wins ICC laurel, Indian cricket teammates ecstatic at success


Virat Kohli, Indian cricket team captain, hogged the limelight during the annual International Cricket Council (ICC) awards, collecting both Sir Garfield Sobers Trophy for Cricketer of the Year and ODI Cricketer of the Year award.
Read more at Hindustan Times.

Translate »